Helping You Cross the Street in Singapore

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0The arch-like contstruction leads from a covered walkway to the corner where you will cross a city street. It does not go all the way out, but you can see the light and traffic from the end of it. It's very helpful in the rain as I was experiencing on this day.

I won't be seeing this arch on my trip next week, since I will stay in another location. But I am sure I will find a lot of other cool things to catch my interest. I'm looking forward to the trip and planning. Soon I will have a more detailed post about all the steps I am taking to make this Visa trip a success.

I used my HMNOTE 1LTE mobile phone for this photo. I'm posting with the @nTopaz dApp on STEEM and becoming used to it now. I like it a lot and I think you will too, so give it a try :)

Sort:  

I agree those archs are very helpful in saving lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52