The new soldier (NEW digital illustration)

in #ntopaz6 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Greetings friends, I show you another one of the portraits that I have made about the characters of a story that I am developing, I hope you like it! soon I will upload the post with the step by step from Steemit.

Saludos amigos, les muestro otro de los retratos que he realizado acerca de los personajes de una historia que estoy desarrollando, espero les guste! pronto subiré el post con el paso a paso desde Steemit.

Sort:  

Very cool looking @ferjart!! 👨‍🎨 ⭐️⭐️

Thank you!

Cool portrait ! He looks like he's a well seasoned warrior :)

Thanks bro :)

Amazing!!! I believe that this Lord is of a very strong character and I like it! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44