Portrait of the Spirit of Death (new illustration)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Happy Friday friends, I show you my most recent illustration, a new art referring to my OC ''spirit of death'' work that I uploaded some time ago to the nets and you can see here:

Spirit of death

For those who do not know the story that has this character is responsible for making life continue to kill living beings, sounds hard, but no being created by the gods of the forest can possess eternal life because it is against the laws and could be corrupted, I hope you like!

You can buy the only edition of this illustration in my Makersplace shop with a certificate of authenticity that validates that it is the only copy of this work.

Ferjart's Makersplace store

Feliz viernes amigos, les muestro mi mas reciente ilustración, un nuevo arte referente a mi OC ''el espíritu de la muerte'' obra que subí hace un tiempo a las redes y pueden ver acá:

Spirit of death

Para quienes no sepan la historia que tiene este personaje es la encargada de hacer que la vida continúe dando muerte a los seres vivos, suena duro, pero ningún ser creado por los dioses del bosque pueden poseer vida eterna ya que está en contra de las leyes y podría corromperse, espero les guste!

Puedes comprar la única edición de esta ilustración en mi tienda de Makersplace con certificado de autenticidad que valida que es la única copia de este trabajo.

Ferjart's Makersplace store

Sort:  

Awesome work, @ferjart! She seems kind of bored... like she's rolling her eyes! Ahahha!

Thank you so much sir!

Amazing as usual ferjart :D I have included this post in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

Thank you very much for your support julia! :3

Amazing again @ferjart I love the brushstrokes on her face shadows.

Thank you my friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56953.07
ETH 2513.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28