Roy Mustang (New digital illustration)

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0Greetings happy Tuesday, a couple of days ago I finished watching the series Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood on Netflix and was a pleasant surprise without doubt, a story, soundtrack and excellent characters... I have been enchanted with everything this anime gave me, today I bring you this illustration I made of one of the best characters of the series: Roy Mustang the fire alchemist. I hope you like it!

Saludos amigos feliz martes, hace un par de días terminé de ver la serie Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood en Netflix y fue una grata sorpresa sin duda, una historia,banda sonora y personajes excelentes.. He quedado encantado con todo lo que este anime me dio, hoy les traigo esta ilustración que realice de uno de los mejores personajes de la serie: Roy Mustang el alquimista de fuego. Espero les guste!

Sort:  

Parece como una mezcla de Roy Mustang con Jin Kazama jeje, muy cool bro!!


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

jeje , muchas gracias bro!

Such an energetic artwork:) You picked my mind, i should check the series too:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you very much! without a doubt I recommend it to you whether you are an anime lover or not.

I will, the problem with Netflix is that has so many shows. I am literally can't decide what to see, lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent work, very high-quality drawing, saturated and with an excellent choice of color scale.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thanks for your opinion, brother. I appreciate it.

Es genial como dibujas los personajes dándoles tu estilo. Hermoso dibujo @Ferjart!

Muchas gracias @smeralda :)

Very positive vibes. Love this!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you very much!

Wow, Very cool!! Your painting style is really fresh!
I love FMA characters a lot! =)
Amazing!

Thank you very much, my friend.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


tumblr_p14cetwqpu1sa9pj8o6_250.gif

Thanks for the support!!

I have heard a lot about that series but I never took the time to watch it. Maybe I should!

Thanks for this cool drawing, @ferjart!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36