Girl of the forest (New digital illustration)

in #ntopaz6 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Greetings Friends, without wasting time, I show you this new illustration just finished.
Inspiring me in the nature and the autumnal tonalities I realized this portrait of a random girl, trying textures of the brushes and colors to see how they were, sincerely I feel satisfied by the result, I hope you like it!
Later I will upload the step by step of this work.

Saludos Amigos, sin perder tiempo, les muestro esta nueva ilustración recién finalizada.
Inspirandome en la naturaleza y las tonalidades otoñales realice este retrato de una chica random, probando texturas de los pinceles y colores a ver como quedaban, sinceramente me siento satisfecho por el resultado, espero les guste!
mas tarde subiré el paso a paso de esta obra.

Sort:  

Beautiful portrait of the forest girl. I really like your textures of the brushes and colors @ferjart



[nTopaz Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community.

We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you very much! :)

🎉 Congratulations @ferjart! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.

I've also sponsored you to 1 @steembasicincome share as a small new year gift!

thank you very much for all the support to the artists in Steemit and nTopaz bro, it is really appreciated!
pd: I'm sorry if I'm late in answering but Steemit doesn't have notifications and if I don't enter the ''answers'' screen I don't know when someone comments or mentions me :/

Haha no prob, you can get notifications with discord app and @ginabot
Or through your favourite browser and https://steemworld.org/ (notifies when you're mentioned)

The eyes are captivating. :-)

Thanks! :)

This is awesome. The colors are really nice!

Thank you!!

Oh this one is beautiful! @ferjart 👏👏👏
I like very much these portraits!

Thanks bro :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62214.82
ETH 2429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68