Like a princess 😀

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Hello everybody, this is my third entry for the contest.

I took this photo last month during a marriage. The model in the picture is Cornelia, one of my friend. She asked me: "please, can you make me some photos?". So, I made about 50 photos to Cornelia 🤣🤣🤣 and this one, is maybe my favorite.
I have already asked to Cornelia the permission for the contest.

I hope you like it 🤗

Camera: Sony xz premium

Copyright: @fedesh

Sort:  

Che bel vestito, complimenti!!

!BEER
!trdo

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @mad-runner, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @fedesh!
@fedesh will receive 0.37062000 TRDO & @mad-runner will get 0.24708000 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Hi! You have received a vote at 17.18% from @tlnt account for use the #talentclub tag.

Talented authors receive extra rewards with the TLNT token, check yours in:

https://www.thetalentboulevard.com/@fedesh

More info Here, happy weekend ;)



Hey @fedesh, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Congratulations @fedesh, your post successfully recieved 0.37062 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@mad-runner earned : 0.24708 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67