[CR] Golden Scars + wip photos

in #ntopaz6 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2Hello again! This piece I also tittle it "the happy drawing".

I show here in order: The final piece, my palellet and brushes and the step by step process.
Mediums: Color pencils and Watecolors.

For this drawing I used many tutorias of the amazing watercolor artist @shibasaki. I ordered my pallete and used the biggest brush I had after watching his videos.
I hope you like it :) ; painting this was kind of comforting.


Other places where you can find me:
Twitter: faffyart
Instagram: faffysketch
Steemit: @faffy

Sort:  

Watercolor is really fun to use :) you did great!

Thank you! This is my third time using it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68