Eye 👁️

in #ntopaz4 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Hi Guys! ♥

It's been a few busy days for me, but I don't want to let go of dedicating a few minutes a day to one of my passions, art. As I always tell you, I try to do at least one artistic activity a day, even if it's very small.

I made this drawing last night, just before they made the respective power outage. As there was little light in the room (night lighting is not adequate), I did not strive to capture the whole process of drawing in photography. Let me go a little along the lines and let the whole context flow smoothly.

Upon completion, my husband has suggested that I add a little color between the lines, and the result has been this. A simple drawing, which shows a little that new direction that I would like to take within my concept as an artist. I hope you like it ♥

¡Hola chicos! ♥

Han sido unos días un tanto ocupados para mi, pero no quiero dejar de lado el dedicarme unos minutos diarios a una de mis pasiones, el arte. Como siempre les comento, intento al menos hacer una actividad artistica al día, aunque sea muy pequeña.

Este dibujo lo he hecho ayer por la noche, un poco antes de que hicieran el respectivo corte eléctrico. Como había poca luz en el cuarto (la iluminación nocturna no es la adecuada), no me esmeré por captar todo el proceso del dibujo en fotografía. Me deje llevar un poco por los trazos y deje que todo el contexto fluyera suavemente.

Al terminarlo, mi esposo me ha sugerido que agregara un poco de color entre las líneas, y el resultado a sido este. Un dibujo sencillo, que demuestra un poco ese nuevo rumbo que me gustaría tomar dentro de mi concepto como artista. Espero que sea de su agrado ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85