You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you booked your summer holidays, yet?

in #ntopaz5 years ago

@elihs have you? :D

I'm asking her cause she (my sister) usually loves arranging her holidays in advance, I wonder if she has anything in mind for this summer, maybe your post will give her an idea :) I can already imagine her on this beach at 7 am ready to get them sunburns :D

As for me, I would rather never go on vacation, cause spending time with my cats in my backyard is the ultimate vacation for me :D but who knows what's going to happen in a few months, maybe I'll suddenly wish to go somewhere, we'll see :)

Sort:  

The cats in the backyard are great, but sometimes new surroundings are great too :)

I agree:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol :)) Yes, I've made my vacation plans for this summer, of course:)) I'm kind of a person that wants to know where and when will go, have arranged everything on time:)) My fiance for example is more cool about that, my sister also:) Plus, I could not wait for long, because everything is booked, and only the expensive accomodations are available. So, I booked a cheap place in Greece that I've never been before. The beaches are wide and with tiny sand. I can't wait to go there and enjoy the sun and the sea :)

I am sure you'll have a great time :)

I just saw that you are from Crete, one of my best holidays were there. 6-7 years ago, in Rethymno. It was so so beautiful that I would like to go often, but it is very far... So, I booked in Parga and I would also like to visit Lefkada :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Parga is beautiful, too!
I wrote a post about it, last year, if you are interested in some info. You should definitely rent a small boat and go along the coastline, it is magical :)

Thank you for the advice about the boat, I will for sure recommend this to my fiance, it would be a great experience. About your post, when you posted it? Or, maybe you could send the link to me? If it's not a problem:)

Posted using Partiko Android

The blue letters that say "post about it" on my comment above is the link :)

Yes, I saw it now:)) Thanks again:) It would be great if you could post another photos of the beaches in Greece, because they are the most beautiful in the whole world! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, I am glad you are such a big fan of my country, we do have a lot of beautiful beaches, indeed. Half of my blog is about my travels around Greece so there are a lot of beaches there already and there are going to be more for sure! Thank you for your interest and stay tuned :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28