You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Russel Crowe (digital painting) - Actor of the Day

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Very beautiful drawing, I've always been a fan of black and white drawings, my goal was to draw like you, and here I am, drawing scribbles :v

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

Firstly :Thank you.
Secondly: C'mon, man, drawing is a skill you can train like anything else. I'm 40+ yo and one day last year I simply decided to teach myself drawing portraits.It's a tedious proces but with time you're starting to be better and better, faster and faster.
My next dream is to draw hands. Oh! you don't wanna see hands drawn by me at this stage :P
But with time....

I think it's true, I have not dedicated the necessary time, I can draw well but, I need to practice to achieve something like this, maybe two years and not one like you!
hey sure you are being modest hehe who has tried to draw knows that it is complicated to make hands and feet, there is something with fingers that is complicated, I do not know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71