You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bryan Adams(Everything I Do)I Do It For You-Cover

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hey Jose volviste! \O, me alegra escuchar el sonido de tus geniales toques, eres tan bueno... me pregunto... a cual banda pertenecerás? :o

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

hola viejo, gracias, actualmente no estoy tocando con nadie mis amigos musicos estan fuera del pais asi que bueno me toco hacer pistas y reinventarme jejee

te entiendo, estás como la loca del muelle de San Blas, Maná :s

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73