You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heart Blue Eyes of an Ethereal Magnificence

in #ntopaz5 years ago

She is very beautiful, creative and very professional! I think the very natural concept of your "ideal self" is great

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts😊Yes I agree Jessica can communicate so much with a simple glance, she's amazing!

Oh sorry! I think I was wrong in translating, I want to refer to your picture! that is very beautiful, creative and professional xD but hey, if Jessica is also then I believe you! :))

Ah! haha gotcha gotcha😆Thank you that truly means a lot to me! Keep on rockin!👊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65