You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing girls with glasses - Edition 4 - in black

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hola @betzaelcorvo, no hace mucho fue que tuve el placer de ver una de tus obras, la que fue hecha con bolígrafo azul si mal no recuerdo, y desde entonces supe que eras talentoso y bastante bueno. Esta ilustración es muy buena también, gracias por traerla a la comunidad :))

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

thanks amgo, my work is based on the technique of the pen, I have used in many of misobras blue ink, but occasionally change to black, and also some soft colors to qualify a little more, very grateful for your positive support , it is a great pleasure for me to be in the topaz community,

Great, I understand, your strong then is blue pen art. I'm glad to know, I think, that this is the first time I've heard someone specialize in that technique. The pleasure is for me \O,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79