Sketch Spirit of the Wind

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Sketch Spirit of the Wind
pens black and white Kraft
probably everyone got used to my digital art, but sometimes I want to draw in a sketchbook. I often make sketches, using paint on a tablet.
I can draw sketches at work. Although I do not like terribly when I am distracted. I love the calm, quiet atmosphere. You can play music or watch a movie.
I do not like the spirit of the wind, I want to kiss his nose)

Sort:  

So confident attitud the lion has! Diagonal line of the composition is so good to express the bravery of the lion. A bit looks young, even though lion has a power to go through the soul of the audience. Every line is sketched so emotionally. Detaily touched, powerfully spreading! Thank you for sharing this ~ Show us more ~~

I try to convey emotions
thanks for noticing it

What a nice skech! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow!!! really amazing!
Love it! great work Elena!

thank you@melooo182

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87