And again the wolf!)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0And again the wolf!)
Another order for the Sino-Russian festival this time is a poster for the movie "Wolf Totem". By the way, a very good film - I recommend to lovers of wolves)
The funniest comment was written to me under this work: "We must not forget about the film🙃
And yet, we are clearly all in error ... On the other side of the screen is not one girl, Lena, but a dozen Chinese! One falls asleep, the next wakes up ...! 🤣🤣🤣 "hahahah
I'm an android witch with a crowd of Chinese) Damn ... I was declassified !!! 🙃
I'm very happy with this order - especially for my hometown) I hope that everything will look good) I’ll ask you to take a picture)
Let me remind you that I draw mainly digital painting or helium pens

Sort:  

I think this is the progress shot. Will be waiting for the final piece.

Posted using Partiko Android

I will search about that movie, btw great draw, well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79