🎧 Because we can - Original Song 🎧

in #ntopaz6 years ago


Greetings to all the Ntopaz family. It is a great pleasure for me to present to you another of my compositions. This one I call ¨Porque podemos¨ A theme which I wrote for a composition contest about a year ago. My work and perseverance is due to the fact that I am guided by the phrase: Be better today, than I was yesterday. So you know, let's always get up wanting to be better than we were yesterday. I hope you like this job that like all my previous ones, I do it with a lot of love.

letter:

Here's my new room, here's my new bed. Here we are like crazy, thinking about tomorrow. Now everything is different, because of my past. Because we can, without realizing it, stumble, once again, with the same stone. Because we can also get up at the end, and change the course that you had taken.


On board the ship
I say goodbye, my dear family.
❤I love you all ❤

Sort:  

Sounds great %!

Posted using Partiko Android

...y porque podemos también levantarnos al final :) Así es amigo siempre tenemos que seguir adelante :) ¡Éxitos!

Hermosa interpretación, querido @edwardstobia.

Siempre es un placer escucharte, siempre, si hay algo que amo es la composición, si es propia, de un amigo o conocido me es más especial.

Hi, @edwardstobia!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74