7° Sense - Original Song || by @edwardstobia

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hola amigos || Hello friends

Y una vez más, me encuentro aquí compartiendo música con todos ustedes. Y aquí, una más de mis canciones. Esta la escribí para una super mujer que conocí y me sorprendió su forma de ser, su alma, su corazón. En pocas palabras, consiguió encender sentimientos que había olvidado. Espero puedan disfrutar esta linda melodía. Para todos, un fuerte abrazo.
And once again, I find myself here sharing music with all of you. And here, one more of my songs. This one I wrote for a super woman I met and I was surprised by her way of being, her soul, her heart. In short, she managed to ignite feelings that I had forgotten. I hope you can enjoy this beautiful melody. For all of you, a big hug.

Letra// Lyric

Today I looked at you very slowly and without turning. Without asking you about yesterday, I stay the same. And look at me, I'm about to explode. By my speed of believing that everything is normal. And you have ignited my cosmos, I'm burning for you, found what I'm looking for. And everything is reflected in you. Tell me where we're going to end up, because you're trying to give up this special galaxy. And look at me, I'm about to explode. By my speed of believing that everything is normal. And you have ignited my cosmos, I'm burning for you, found what I'm looking for and everything is reflected in you.
Hoy te mire muy despacio y sin voltear. Sin preguntarte del ayer, yo me quedo igual. Y mírame, estoy a punto de estallar por mi velocidad del creer que todo es normal. Y has encendido mi cosmos, estoy ardiendo por ti, encontrado lo que busco y todo se refleja en ti. Cuéntame a donde vamos a parar, porque intentas renunciar de esta galaxia especial. Y mírame, que estoy a punto de estallar por mi velocidad del creer que todo es normal. Y has encendido mi cosmos, estoy ardiendo por ti, encontrado lo que busco y todo se refleja en ti.

A bordo de la nave
me despido, mi querida familia.
❤LOS QUIERO❤

Sort:  

I love your beautiful voice and touching melody.


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Hi, @edwardstobia!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

¡Recibe Nuestro Apoyo Directo!

En el @Nucleo-fse estamos empeñados en acompañarte y facilitar tu experiencia Criptográfica.

Estas invitado a formar parte del equipo y disfrutar de nuestros servicios.

Curador: @byercatire

Para más información, te esperamos en el Servidor de Discord: Núcleo- FSE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84