Fast draws #2 - A venecian inspiration

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

The city of flowing water... with some pollution ... we must congratulate them for having one of the most interesting elements.

Actually, this is a work of 2 parts from the institute. As a teacher's request we had to make a couple of cities inspired by both: the past and the future ... I think it would be noticed that my inspiration went direct to the other side of the world instead. Well. I'm not complaining, and the teacher didn't as well.

I would like to have presented the process, but these projects were done in a very short time where my mind forgot that there was a camera and breaks.

It was made with rapidogradh (still one of my most favorites traditional techniques xd)


ntopaz-image-1

ntopaz-image-2

Copyright @edanya - All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

I love how you did this drawing @edanya, the perspective was magnificent... someday you will paint it?


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

I don't know, but it could be an interesting idea

This looks great @edanya! great perspective and volumes
reminds me when I was in Venice jumping rooftops and running like a maniac during the renaissance....oh wait that was me playing Assassin's Creed 🤣



[nTopaz Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord Channel: Clicking Here

Lol... for a moment i though you said it for real xD
You got me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55