You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Landscape Photography CO Lima Hi Way

in #ntopaz5 years ago

very cool! I love that you captured this!

It almost looks like a drawing!

really really neat :) as @bluefinstudios mentioned (he is the other mentor with me in @welcomewagon - you'll love him! he's also a photographer) if you are on Discord - we can set you up on your training DM, (direct message) and we'd also love to invite you to a weekly show that happens in the Ramble discord - hosted by @shadowspub! A great way to start networking and growing your following/ community :)

CLICK THIS INVITATION TO JOIN

If you click on that invitation, and head there - you can send a DM to either @shadowspub, @bluefinstudios, or myself :) Once we connect there, it will be easier to talk instead of commenting back and forth on Steemit :)

Sort:  

Hello Mentor....:) Yes, I think it does look like art and not a photograph. I am on Discord, or I was....it was to prove I was me because I got accused of plagiarizing myself:) Ok about Discord....I'll check into that. I will contact you tomorrow...I'm a bit mentally tired now as I just wrote a piece on my friend who passed. It is his birthday today, he was an Astronomer. Cheers Mentor !!! and thank you oh so much. Colette

I'm sorry to hear that 😔

So much death lately.

Sleep well, sweet dreeeeeeems

I'll talk to you tomorrow.. (the PYPT show is at 8 PST/11EST) if you want to drop in :)

Hello @dreemsteem I am on EST Time.......It is 5:08 here. Not sure where you are at. But letting you know I am available to chat on Discord....When ever....just hit me up here with a reply, I will check my notices off and on.... Cheers.....Your Baby Newbie....Me....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55