You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eating you from the inside out

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hello @kreesher and welcome

i found you through @paulag 's Redfish Power UP League.

i am using this saying in my life

if you don't try the result will always be failure
if you try more there are more chances to success

In my life i am trying to all kind of things.
I have failures but i have also successes.

Sort:  

Hey @dragonblades, yes I recently join @paulag initiative. Since I am a red fish and relatively new here. I am always trying to grow here on the platform and it seem a great place to be part of.

I agree with you. We should always keep trying and trying and in some point in time will eventually arrive to success. Meanwhile with all the mistakes and errors we learn a lot. The biggest issue on that route is to have the strength to never give up since there will be times that if your not passionate for what you do it will be hard to keep going...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61399.80
ETH 2987.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42