My creative process

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Because some of you ask me how I've made my last work and many times during the painting I made some screenshots, that was the case in the last work. Better than explain just by words here is also some images.

All my paintings are made in my mobile phone (Huawei P20 Lite) and a simple capacitive touch pen.
I work with Sony Sketch App for Android to draw. With Sony Sketch I can work with layers, which is a big help, and several brushes.


For the Moonlight boat I've started for skeching the boat.


In a separate layer I've made the background.


After the first version of background, in a different layer I've changed the boat to black, draw a white line around, and draw the moon.


After, I took some time to make changes in the background, in the middle of this process to not change to much the background I've created a new layer to test some variation and when I was satisfied with the result I've merge it with the background layer.


After Sony Sketch I've exported the image to PicsArt App for Android and have used and tested some filters till the result, and old sepia style.

This work took me about 1 hour.

That's it :) CHEERS!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you @joelai :)

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure @doze!

Poupas em tinta.. a EDP agradece! 😛
Excelente trabalho 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Obrigado :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Espectáculo!

Posted using Partiko Android

Obrigado :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I saw it a little late but I loved seeing the process of your work and it is interesting that you do it with a mobile phone. ;)

Appreciate :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Muito bom mesmo, conheço o processo, layers e mais layers... Só de imaginar todo esse processo num telemóvel, é preciso muita coragem e criatividade 😁

:) tu sabes que com prática até comemos layers ao pequeno almoço... 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Agora que a teamstrada foi com as lonas, podemos formar a teamcamada 😂😂😂

Heheheh só anormais...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89