Bangkok Demon

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hi guys!

As you should know SteemFest is starting in Bangkok and because I can't be there this is my contribution to SteemFest.
Demon status in Thailand protect you from evil spirits so, I wish my Bangkok Demon protect you from all evil spirits! 😁

Bangkok Demon

PicsArt_110701.30.42.png

This work was made in my mobile phone with Sony Sketch App for Android and a capacitive touch pen.

Cheers to everyone who is in Bangkok and have a good journey!

Sort:  

Cheers to everyone who is in Bangkok and have a good journey! too

Cheers to everyone
Who is in Bangkok and have
A good journey! too

                 - zzan.co5


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Virando ao contrário consigo ver o “Rei Leão” mas versão tristonha..

Posted using Partiko iOS

😂😂😂 as coisas que tu descobres!

👹Vs🦁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50