You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] Smiling eyes

in #ntopaz6 years ago

I feel you for the distractions, as I've had to get out to the coffee shops and tea rooms to get some work done, as we are adjusting to our 'shared living' house with my friends. They are always in 'on holiday' mode, whilst I DO need to get some work done, but I suppose it'll work itself out.

I love the progress of this face and the graphic quality of the swipe of 'paint'.

Sort:  

This shops you’ve visited look like a dream. <3 I’m sure after some time passes then you’ll be back to your normal routine. The little one things that when I’m at home that means that we’ll be watching movies with each other all night. 😑

I’m glad to hear hour approval of the swipe of paint because it’s something I enjoyed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54