You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wundertuete- surprisesurprise!

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Wonderful! And I was just putting up a couple new things on Makersplace as well. Now I need to get on superrare and also FIND more time and a better schedule to get more work done!

You're still one of my favourite artists on here as well as in general. Such wonderful style, colour, form and humour. I'm happy steem as allowed me to become a 'digital friend' :)

And thanks for putting me and others onto Makers place as well!

Sort:  

Its all so exciting. Very curious of all the new features MakersPlace is going to implement. Plus new toys every day! Do you know Adobe Capture CC? Now I want to run around capturing colors and patterns with my smart phone all day :-b

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83