You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black and White Piece with Owls

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Yes @delishtreats procrastination isn't any fun. I do it as well, for example my website which has been down due to my own procrastination at getting it set back up. That's why using socety6 and the like is so tempting as I don't have to manage it, of course having my own site back up is more important and of course sales though that is more lucrative.

It is just when a task begins to feel so unsurmountable, as taking all my art/design and putting on things AGAIN and then finding the right links to add to the site and all the design of the site and laying out the navigation...It is a lot.

Yes, the second question is sort of personal I guess, no need to answer, but I was curious WHAT people would answer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44