You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pulled in 2 directions contemplating Digital Life

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hmm @bigtom13 that is a possibility. However, it would be nice to just focus on one element, but I've only myself to blame for that lack of focus.

It is true that 'life is as it should be' really and it is a great way to look at things. I am usually more zen about Life, but lately have just been feeling this anxious pull in different directions, so I want to blame social media when it's really my own self /life evaluation, but in a way that's good. I can look and dissect and decide what is the best direction to go in. And hopefully I'll choose ONE direction and not three :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45