You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] original Drawing

in #ntopaz6 years ago

Well you Know I am Happy with this one, I LOVE deer! And it is a happy Christmas theme.

I hope you have a happy Christmas and an amazing New Year. I am trying to pin point my New year's art resolution before the year turns.

I have also been hopelessly absent from @sndbox discord and mean to be more involved in the new year, have you been going on and getting involved?

Sort:  

thank you Donna , you also have a happy Christmas, we don't celebrate it and our new year is the first day of Spring ^^ we had Yalda night instead Christmas :D 2 days ago ,
i didn't join their discord yet ( i will do it ), what is happening there? you're planing to join their contests or the next cohort?( im not sure if it is possible twice ^^ )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62708.03
ETH 2457.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62