Live Portrait drawing (2019) + video by @djei.art22

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hello dear steemians!

I love to draw a live portrait, human figure or landscapes, it makes me happy because I can work with traditional material and with wonderful people. In my opinion, it's the best drawing practice that can be, and it's always fun.

Live workshop session. Bragança, Portugal
Model: Joao Morais
Artist: Andrey Lebed
Paper for sketches Pallazzo A4 size(210x297) Kraft-paper
Used: Sanguine, sepia, a piece of chalk

11.jpg

12.jpg

Please click on the image to see video on Dtube:

Big thanks to Rui Barreira Costa for creating an amazing design workshop for this great opportunity to be there. Big thanks to my friend and colleague João who were a model that day and thanks to other participants to make a warm workshop atmosphere there!

I hope you liked this work. Please vote and follow me to see more new artworks🔍

Sincerely yours,
Andrey Lebed

Sort:  

Отлично получилось, тёзка)) Я вижу на рисунке живого человека с мыслями и эмоциями. Это редкое умение у рисующих/пишущих.
Успеха! :-)

Спасибо большое)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77