Unforgettable Sketch Scrap Book

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5ntopaz-image-6ntopaz-image-7ntopaz-image-8ntopaz-image-9Last Friday was a co-worker birthday and also her last day in our company and she would enter her retirement.

Then she gave us, our department, a book but not a book exactly cause it only consisted of a large part inside of like an invitation book, to write any farewell words to her. And then I got an idea to make this unforgettable sketch scrap book.

I asked all of my friends in my department to write on small pieces of paper about what they wanted to say. While they were writing, I made our sketches one by one.

First, I made the birthday woman sketch. I draw the face and hair part then the whole body.

Then other friends and also me, only our faces.

After finished it, I draw my head of department. I’ll show you how I draw our head of department, from his face, hair then body.

After all the pictures finished, I cut it all.

Then paste them all in the invitation book, paste what my friends wrote under their own sketch. And then also used the punch to make some paper circles for the decoration. Then paste it all with the glue stick.

I also made the happy birthday writing in 6 languages and put it there.

After it is finished, could you find me in the picture?

Sort:  

感谢持有4.17 NBC(NewBies Coin)! 由于你使用CN作为你的标签,额外获得1%点赞! 你的帖子获得team-cn 3% 点赞!(如果不想看到这个回复,请回复“取消”)

谢谢你

Posted using Partiko Android

帅哥/美女!这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Congratulations @devyleona! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 comments. Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi~海明🌹
来迟了...😅👋
!shop

Posted using Partiko Android

没关系 @annepink。 谢谢你 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

😘拥抱٩(๑^o^๑)۶

Posted using Partiko Android

你好鸭,devyleona!

@annepink给您叫了一份外卖!

@amao1018 阿毛 迎着沙尘暴 吃着软哥咖喱 给您送来
苏式鲜肉月饼

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex


It’s a tie! 平局!再来!下回我再出拳头!


It’s a tie! 平局!再来!下回我再出拳头!


It’s a tie! 平局!再来!下回我再出拳头!

石头

Posted using Partiko iOS


It’s a tie! 平局!再来!下回我再出拳头!

石头

Posted using Partiko iOS


You win!!!! 你赢了! 给你1枚SHOP币!

Buen regalo de despedida a tu compañera. No me da para seguir el paso a paso que me gustaria. No veo la flecha de seguir. Buno igual te quedo chevere aldo distinto.

actually i had many photos of my steps but unfortunately i only could post not many through ntopaz

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66