Life should have more mountains and less stress.

in #ntopaz4 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0Hi Steemians,
Today I am coming with my first #ntopaz post. I am so much excited about it. As the first post I want to share my travel click. Last month I went to Sikim, India for a Industrial tour from my University. There was a cold winter weather there. We were enjoying so much there.

Sikim is mostly surrounded with mountains. That's why Its look more beautiful with natural elements. We climb the mountain and playing with ice ball. Hope you also feel the moment my watching this photo.

Copyright 2020 ©, @depressedsoul, All right reserved.

Sort:  

But the end of all things has drawn near. Therefore be sober-minded and be sober unto prayers.(1 Peter 4:7)

Question from the Bible, Why are some children born with disabilities?

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65