You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring meadow landscape / Watercolor Painting VIDEO

in #ntopaz6 years ago

This is a great tutorial @shibasaki! I like how you start with such a simple sketch and continue until you have a beautiful painting. I also like that you show your face and at the end talk a little bit about the painting. It makes it all feel so personal..

Your painting is beautiful as always. I haven't seen one from you that I wouldn't like :) I like that you put so much accent on the grass and that the flowers are not that detailed. It's a beautiful landscape.

Thank you for sharing and have a nice Sunday!

Sort:  

Hi @delishtreats, Thank you so much!!!!!!
It means a lot to me!!! :D Have a wonderful day!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54604.00
ETH 2294.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34