You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] 🔔 ding ding... Attention please :-)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Does she need another cup of tea? :) This is such a lovely illustration! I love that you made her hair move Reinhard :) Your illustrations are always so amusing and fun!

It's just a pity that the guy on the right is not moving at all :) Then it would almost be like a super short movie :)

I have noticed you in PHC recently and I'm glad that you joined. And it's nice of you to promote the dpoll here! I'm also planning to create my own post on that but I've been running from here and there and haven't found time to look at it yet..

Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Hahaha... yes, maybe that's what she is ringing the bell for. I thought about animating that other guy too, but it would have taken me a couple of hours to do so. You always have to create the background for at least part of the figure too... if you only cut it out, there is "empty space" behind it. Maybe I will make another version sometime :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87