You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] Robo Dude 2. Original render-artwork.

in #ntopaz6 years ago

I'm sorry to hear about those technical issues but I like your attitude about it.. or at least it sounds like you were not really frustrated by that. Knowing myself I wouldn't sound that cheerful after such experience.. :)

When I opened your post I actually didn't realize that this was an illustration. I thought that you built a real robot :) It looks REAL! I actually like its adorable smile and long arms. It looks so cute!!

Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your curie vote!

Sort:  

it was that level of anger when it transforms into a lot of smiles in the text

Oh yes.. I know this kind of anger too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61