You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prismacolour Col-Erase Pencil Drawing || Owl Illustration

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Wow! You surprised me with the photo where you put the pencil next to the owl. I didn't expect it to be this small 😊 It's beautiful. The details is amazing and the size is fascinating!

Why are you sad that it's going to be next year in 8 months? Just enjoy the moment and don't think about the passing time 😊

Have a lovely weekend!

Sort:  

It is about 2.5 inches big :D Thank you! <3 You can imagine the amount of times I've had to sharpen the pencil for the tiny little details. haha!

I suppose it's because I feel like time is going by so fast and I'm barely moving. I do often think way too far ahead and forget to appreciate the present. Thanks for the reminder ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29