You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Cute Little Dragon

in #ntopaz5 years ago

It makes me think of something between an elephant and a dragon :) So adorable!! I like that it is a little bit overweight ;) It makes it looks even more cute..

Purple color is the best that you could select! It's also my favorite color..

And look at those eyes! This little dragon must be so friendly. You would like to catch him and hug him all the time :) I'm sure it would hug you back!

Lovely little drawing! Thank you for sharing! Have a great day!

Sort:  

Thank you! It actually is!! :O I drew a similar elephant (it was a request) I liked it so much I decided to draw a dragon version.
I love blues and purples, reminds me of galaxy.
Thank you very much! Have an awesome day ^_^

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29