You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My hyperrealism drawing of my elder brother

in #ntopaz6 years ago

Was it a present to your brother and his family? I'm sure that they all got emotional when they saw it :)

It's indeed realistic and I could also easily mistake it for a B/W photograph. They are a lovely family and they all look happy..

Thank you for sharing! It's a beautiful artwork!

Have a lovely day!

Sort:  

Yeah it's my brothers family when they saw it they wer so happy, even my little nephew who is 3years old could recognize his face, he kept saying look at Daddy, mummy and baby othniel lol othniel is his name..bottom line the work has really speak for it self when ever anyone comes into their house the drawing always catch their attention thank you for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64