You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Women, beauty and orchids - watercolor /// Donne, bellezza e orchidee - acquarello

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I like how you compare orchids to Steemit :) I would never think about it but you are right! It does have some similarities :) You say that orchids should be given to women or couple as a certain symbol. Well, I must say that I rather don't want to receive an orchid anymore :D I am a good plant taker and I can say that I have a green thumb BUT orchids?! I just can't keep them alive.. I had a few of them already and all of them died after a few months or so. I even have one at home now but it didn't bloom for 2 years or so :D I must be doing something wrong..

I wish my orchid would look like yours on the painting. Beautiful flowers, healthy green and lovely colors..

Another great painting, Armando! I hope you had a lovely Valentine's day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45