You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Happy Family - Pen Drawing

in #ntopaz5 years ago

What a beautiful big family. Love it! What has inspired you to create this drawing? I love that you chose different colors of your pens. It gives some energy and motion. I love that you don't include too much detail but still manage to create great emotions. It's very special :)

Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your curie vote!

Sort:  

I just thought of doing something different from what others are doing and my usual blue pen drawing so I decided to make use of 3 pens.
I usually get inspiration when I watch horror movies, read books and observe the things happening around my environment.

Thank you for appreciating my piece.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43