"The Iridescent wand at the Temple"

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0I know this location for a while and I made great shots here when I was a rookie.
Back in the days, there was a fence and the temple was very clean. The fence was removed few years ago and the place is a mess now, with litter and ugly tags :(
But I was cool to visit it again and use my magical wand.

Lightpainting created in real time, captured to the camera in one single photographic frame. No layers /no Photoshop / no editing exept minor adjustments (lens correction profite, WB, contrast (+12)) and addition of my logo.

Specs :
Canon EOS 6D mk2 body
Canon EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM lens
Canon RC-E6 IR remote
Zomei carbon tripod.

61s
16mm
f/4
100 ISO

Feb 2019

Sort:  

That is so very tasteful in shapes and color! The place looks wonderful here and for you i hope someone will adopt the place and bring it back to what it was and keep it the way it looks here.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thanks mate! :)
As location speaks for itself I decided to do something sober.

Unfortunately the place belongs to the city and we'll have to wait during years before they'll do something to restore its beauty. But we are lightpainters so we can overcome it and manage with light to show only what we want ;)

Light empowered old temple so mysterious. Modernized and stylish but archeological and elegant. Blue among the whole night brightening all the mood of this picture. Impressive astonishing! You gave me a wonderful journey to the light. Wanna see more. Thank you ~

That's exactly what I want to share : a journey in to Light and a vision of how I see the world during the night.
Stay tuned as I'll post more and more here ;)

Thanks a lot

Greate photo.
Mysterious and beautiful.
Thank you for your greate work.

Thanks for those kind words @gfriend96

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73