Art-Venture Contest: Chestnut Hedgehog Awakening - Dual Cover (eng-ita)

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

Ciao Steemians!


In this post I would to show you a shot that I took last month. I was in the lands above Castelpoggio, a village in my province. I was walking in the wood and taking many photos in the surroundings. I liked this perspective a lot, so much so that I decided to dedicate it a special post.

In questo post vorrei mostrarvi uno scatto che ho fatto il mese scorso. Ero nelle zone sopra Castelpoggio un paese nella mia provincia. Stavo passeggiando nel bosco e scattando diverse foto nei dintorni. Mi è piaciuta un sacco questa prospettiva, così tanto che ho deciso di dedicargli un post a parte.


The first one is a photo with some adjusted parts, but few adjustements: I liked as it was and I didn't want to distort it. The sun, the lights; the only exception is the slight vignetting on the borders and the luminosity, but again very little indeed.

La prima è una foto con alcune parti aggiustate, ma pochi cambiamenti: mi piaceva com'era e non volevo snaturarla. Il sole, le luci; l'unica eccezione è la leggera vignettatura sui lati e la luminosità, ma - ancora - davvero di pochissimo.



In the second one, I wanted to create a simple Low-Key Effect on a Black and White cover. I succedeed? Judge for yourself.

Nella seconda, ho cercato di creare un semplice effetto Low-Key su una cover in bianco e nero. Ci sono riuscito? Giudicate voi.


These photos I remember me the autumn and I think they give off a little bit of its essence. I hope that you agree too and that you enjoyed them.

Queste foto mi ricordano l'autunno e penso che lascino passare un po' della sua essenza. Spero che anche a voi facciano lo stesso effetto e che vi piacciano.


A greeting!

Un saluto


Photo by Smartphone

by @davidesimoncini

Sort:  

If you not lazy to go down on your knee, or even to lay down... then you can get those types of unusual perspectives shot.
Interesting color combination and nice light flare got into the lens, like a sun rays. Keep it up!

In fact I wet my knees :) Thank you for the appreciation 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sunlight in background is strength of this photograph. it is makes this photograph awesome. Good work my friend..


[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you very much, I enjoy your appreciation.
Thank you also for the upvote :)

A me è piaciuto molto questo scatto, sia in versione a colori sia in versione bianco e nero, complimenti, in alto i boccali con le nostre !BEER
!giphy smile

Posted using Partiko Android




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Aiuto 😵

!giphy drunk

Posted using Partiko Android




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!



Hey @davidesimoncini, here is a little bit of BEER from @mad-runner for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48