Yes it's my love ❤️

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Yes it's my love ❤️ I wrote a new painting "Elephants". I adore these animals. Therefore, I like to draw them, especially I like to draw elephants on large canvas.
Sincerely, Kristina Zhuravleva

I want, that there would be a world, that people would not oblige animals. I want, that all animals of the world would be free and that people would not offend them. I am grateful to the volunteers who care about animals! These people are like angels that protect animals. More such people on the planet.
Then our world would be better!
Let's love animals.

KRQS9632.JPG

BALE9983.JPG

jregpy5y5vY.jpg

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55