I love weekends because you can paint ❤️

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0Hi guys! ❤️I love weekends so much for doing things you love. I am painting today. I draw my favorite elephants. I like it so well it turns out well, I just can not stop. I want to draw until the morning)

I decided to share with you the process today, I think you are interested to look at the process of creating paintings.
Material: acrylic.
If you look at my blog you will see a lot of my work with the image of an elephant. These were large paintings. I love these animals.
KRQS9632.JPG

Sincerely, Kristina Zhuravleva

54TLbcUcnRm4sbnAbNfXMu1uG665r62pAnU5DrJWeE32sAddyaPQWzmQ2NHwKs93ZBgahWD3KEqXSxugQQqgVRu2xtCN6bR1LTr8aVZYZX5JoJZZu9FT7NVG1APwmRmrwNw21PJXn.png

Sort:  

I really like the brush stroke you use to draw the elephants.

[nTOPAZ-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.


Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

I try to draw beautifully and with love. I love my pictures))
thank you)

Pretty impressive result with a lot of feeling between them...

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Of course, I paint pictures with love. how is it without feelings) many thanks Руслан)

Да уж без них, родимых, никуда :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Я тоже люблю слонов!

Optimized-Elephants3.jpg

you set them ascending) how cute it is)

why are you sad?

That's not sad! That is shy (because of your praise).

he is pretty sad shy)
@onceuponatime I think you're shy differently)

У меня есть уникальный застенчивый? Да, я единственный в своем роде!

hahaha) я знаю)

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

Thank you @nmalove )))

You paint very cute. Did you study art or did you do a painting course?

thank you)I studied 6 years in art school, then years of practice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42