I am painting with love ❤️

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0Hi people! ❤️
I am painting with love ❤️
My new painting "Horses"
In previous posts you can see the process of working on a picture.
material: acrylic
In fact, working with acrylic is not so hard.
If you are good at oil, then you can easily write a picture with acrylics.
Acrylic paints that dry quickly, so it's better to make tools for painting.
Acrylic is my favorite paint. Most of my work is written in acrylic. I also painted oil paintings. But the oil has a sharp smell from which I have a headache, besides, I have a small child, so I try to write with oil as seldom as possible. When I paint a picture with oil, I air the apartment, and send the child to his grandmother and dedeshka, when the first layer dries up my son returns, then when I start the second layer, my Roma is again going to my parents) everything to the smallest detail, and not only above the picture, and over what conditions to write it. Many artists have their own art studio. But I do not have the opportunity now to rent a separate room for working with paintings.
I can write acrylic at any time, most often when my son is in kindergarten or when he is sleeping at lunch

a small process of working on a picture:
222.jpg

FZNQ2807.JPG

WODX5665.JPG

DZOC8937.JPG

The picture is ready
CBQT0412.JPG

Sort:  

Your painting is very beautiful and full of harmony, the horses have beautiful details, also the color of the skin and its shiny eyes fit very well. Really a nice job.
You always try to take care of every detail, you also do the best for Roma which makes her a great mother. :)
It makes me very happy to see you here, you are a very talented girl who does beautiful work.

I am very pleased to hear) I draw with love, work on the details is one of my favorites in the process of writing a picture.
"Good mother" is the best and most important praise for me. I want Roma to have a carefree childhood)
I love children, I want children all over the world to be happy!

You are a beautiful, talented woman and you also have a great heart, I have always admired your works and how proud you are of your baby.

I love children too, that's why I have 2 XD... I hope everyone will think like you and would like to help all the children of the world, help them to have a better future, a beautiful childhood and full of love.

Greetings from Venezuela dear @daio. ;)

Very nice painting @daio!!! :D ;D


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Many thanks)))

Well done... it's so pretty! Horse on the right has such great detail. Love the photo at the top too.

Thank you very much!
I am very pleased to hear)

Beautiful

thank you)

A very beautiful picture. The features illuminated in the body of the horses are great, and I like the landscape, it looks very good, well done @daio. I hope to see more of you very soon \O,

Thank you very much) I will gladly send you back in the near future)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67