❗❕❗Plagiarism or a new vision?🤔

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1Hi there!

I want to make a post, for some people.
So as editor of I have not opened.
The idea for this drawing is actually taken from one artist.
I didn't even know who the artist was. I surf the Internet a lot and see a lot of pictures. My visual memory is very good. I just saw it, remembered it. And when I sat down to continue to learn to draw in photoshop, I came up with the image of this girl.

I have so and written was in describing.
If still times see something, throw exile. But I won't make that mistake next time.

In General, treat such plagiarisms as I have otherwise. I don't take the whole idea, I don't copy everything. I like to change the details, add something from myself.
And there's nothing terrible about it. This is my vision.
Me what? If the history of the world great artists and sculptors borrow ideas each other. Not believe? See for yourself: https://kulturologia.ru/blogs/251017/36370/

I apologize to: @drakos @ntopaz @c-squared @kevinwong @curangel @upmewhale
@gunnarheilmann @trueimagine @melooo182

It won't happen again.
Link to the original version here:
https://www.instagram.com/p/BPWD1_phNeX/

Sort:  

And you can hate me, but I think my version is more juicy and bright.

What a self-indulgent garbage thing to say. You have zero remorse, you just got caught with your hand in the cookie jar.

100% here pls

You're wrong.


https://sfw.so/1148982906-diego-fernandez.html

https://steemit.com/ntopaz/@curly-xu/ntopaz--curly-xu--557175510--ntopaz-artzone-art-palnet-creativecoin--2019-09-12-11-53-29--artwork--none

is this also a "new vision"

All your work are copy of other artist, is like when a child learns to draw. copy.

Maybe you should enter the sources, or so it seems you want to mock us

You do not read the descriptions to my drawings.
But okay.
Share at least once your drawings or at least something.
In the eyes of others you see dust, in your own you do not even feel the logs. Don't you?

And you know what? I wish you well and much happiness.
People like you...I called you an energy vampire.

Find my other paintings from other artists. You can't. And you know why? I drew them now. Not 6 years ago. At that time I was looking for myself.

I'm not ashamed. Most teenagers start sketching. To learn, to get the hang of it.
But you won't understand.

Thanks, I already edited it.

don't just insert the link, insert also the image so we can see how much you have actually changed it

I'm very sorry that you posted such a plagiarism! @curly-xu
This is a serious mistake that puts us steemit artists in a bad light!

Not mentioning the sources is sneaky and incorrect, as well as for those who do curation, even for the artist you have plagiarized!!!

I hope you find your art true and not plagiarized, so next time mention the source and above all do not cheat.
My best greetings Armando

@armandosodano
Plagiarism concerns only a few works. And they were made long ago (5-7 years ago).
I just wanted to share my life story and that art and artists helped me deal with all the bad things in my life.
I'm very sorry and it won't happen again. Everything I create now by hand. I paint on canvas and paper...it's all from the heart.

Thank you for explaining your reasons in this post but you must edit the original post that was voted by curangel and add the source if you want we to keep the vote we gave you.

As a delegator for @curangel, I recommend this person be blacklisted, for their lack of remorse and disrespect to the original author. @pharesim, there's no reason to tiptoe around people like this.

@joshman
I respect the work of other artists.
But even artists redraw their paintings over time, because the level of skill changes and becomes better.
When another artist takes your painting and paints it differently. He wants to make the idea more attractive. And this is not to offend anyone. He just adds something of his own and makes it better.

Plagiarism concerned only a few paintings, 2 were made 6-7 years ago, when I was just studying. And one now, for the experiment.

Sorry and good luck.

@tashidelek
Excuse me, I'll listen to you. The editor does not load changes. I'll fix it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.09
ETH 3585.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.04