My Dotwork Ewok 😊 Star Wars forever 😘

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1Hello to all! 😉
I'm with you again. Today I want to show you one of my drawing, which I am proud of. 🤩

For someone it is a fictional species of small, mammaloid bipeds that appear in the Star Wars universe. But for me, these are cute bear cubs who defeated a bunch of imperial stormtroopers. 😎
They remind me of me, because these bears are just as small but strong. 🤭

Words are superfluous. Star Wars fans will understand me. How can you not love Ewoks? 😍
What do you think about these little bears? 🤔

Sort:  

Very cute @curly-xu! Thank you for sharing it here, and thank you to @celinavisaez for featuring your post in her Pay it Forward (@pifc) Curation contest entry too :)

Hola curly-xu! Te presente nuevamente en el concurso organizado por @pifc, te invito a participar este es el enlace pay it forward, un abrazo.

Nice drawing drawing but remember to place the origin and repeated 4 times on the steemit platform. usually happens when you upload content to ntopaz

Fun! I'd love to see some of the process that you used to get here.
Thanks so much for sharing and thanks to @celinavisaez who featured you! Keep up the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54