💜MY DOTWORK📸My friend photographer👩‍by curly-xu

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2Hello to everyone who reads my posts!🤗

Today I'm sharing my second painting with you because I'm leaving tomorrow. TWO DAYS!!!😱
And I won't be able to share my creativity with you. What a pity!😔
But I will rest in the country outside the city. I have been waiting for this for a long time, I will read books, go to the river, eat fruits and vegetables. YOUR! Which my family and I grow in the garden. That's cool! 😁🥒🍅🍑🍊🍓🍐🍏🧡

But today I want to show you another portrait that I painted for my friend. Her name is Maria and she is a wonderful photographer. Maria is a very creative girl and I love her experiments with hair.😎

I'm always glad to meet people who can inspire me and make me want to paint a portrait. 😏
You know, I think it's unique and original ... this is also art. Do not be afraid to experiment and change your life, try something new.☝

Be yourself. 😉

Sort:  

Great side portrait @curly-xu!!! 💙


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Many details of high quality, well-defined facial features, style, fashion and beauty, you certainly did something pretty great :)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

I love the style of your friend, she looks really beautiful and very cool with that hairstyle, for your work you can see that she is a really incredible girl.

I love your style and how you make these portraits with your friends.


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74