[CR] - Photography - Nature - Spider Vol.2

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Rudy hanging.

     This morning I was looking for little friends to photograph, I did not go so far in my search, since really anywhere we can get impressive things and amazing insects, we just have to observe a little better. During my search I managed to find a small spider that I called Rudy.


Apple iPhone 5 | 35mm | f/2.4 | 1/216s | ISO 50

     I found Rudy very close where I live, right in the front yard inside a large cement ring, he was wandering all over his net, perhaps hunting some insect to turn it into food. After I tried to approach him, Rudy quickly walked away to the end of his network.


Apple iPhone 5 | 35mm | f/2.4 | 1/120s | ISO 50

     After a few minutes, Rudy stopped moving and was hanging on a small line that crossed at the end of his net, at that moment I took some pictures. I can tell you that Rudy, despite having moved so much, then collaborated and stayed very still holding the vine and allowed me to take several photos.


Apple iPhone 5 | 35mm | f/2.4 | 1/733s | ISO 50

Photographs:
Author's own (@crisangel).
Topic:
Nature.
Mobile phone:
Apple iPhone 5.
Edition:
App Snapseed for iSO.
Ubication:
Tucupido - Venezuela.

Who writes, his wizard @crisangel.

Sort:  

It stood still and was waiting what your next move will be, lol.

Lol, thank you for visited. A hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83