[CR] VØJ X Onur Ormen - Dragon Knight X Mass [COS Remix]

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

@cityofstars team remixed those free original soundtracks and made a new remix):

Onur Ormen - Mass
VØJ - Dragon Knight

City Of Stars - Music Heals Your Soul ❤️

Lyrics: Not Available

Used Pictures:

  • Silhouette Photo of Person Standing in Neon Lit Hallway Photo by Naveen Annam from Pexels

  • Man Wearing Mask Sitting Down and Holding Newspaper With Fire Photo by Ashutosh Sonwani from Pexels

All images used in this video downloaded from https://pexels.com

Genre: Trap, Dance, Electro

Track is released under CC license and you are free to download and use it in videos and mixes, no attribution required

Software used:

  • Adobe After Effect

  • Adobe Media Encoder

  • Camtasia

Sort:  

Musia with rhythm, dynamism and intensity, I hear you city!

very nice

your music is so good i love your music

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

@CityofStars you always share great music, I love all the energy you give us. This remix is so strong, it's totally great. Thanks for sharing it!

thanks for your compliment and as always all our remixes are non-copyrighted and free to use

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64623.89
ETH 3513.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46