You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing of an hairy oldman

in #ntopaz6 years ago

yaaaayyy... you're such a good artist with that hairy things @guchidan, now you remind me when I first found your artwork, months ago.. remember the lady with nice hair? now you're none but an exceptional artist! I love it.. it almost look like a picture to me.. who's this man?

Sort:  

Thanks i still remember that drawing, was an imaginary work i did, was happy you loved and remember that piece of art. I feel elated, you have being a huge supporter of my works and am grateful, the man i dont know him in person😁 it was just a picture i saw online and i decided to draw something like him using his picture, but i wish i do know him i would have given him a nice haircut and make sure he gets a cool shower 😁😁 @cicisaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62