You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The school I am studying.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Interesting layout! I am curious why do you draw witch flying above school? Any special meaning?


[nTopaz-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE
Sort:  

@catwomanteresa Do you believe in a magical world? I believe there is such a world. I believe in unbelievable things. And witches flying on are just a bit of my creativity.

I like this kind of imagination. I feel excited when I read Harry Potter.
It's cute to draw a witch flying on the sky of a school. I even imagine the witch is the school teacher.
Oh! I am bad. hahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65